This category lists sites that review and critique Resident Evil - Dead Aim, whether by professionals or consumers.
  • Contactmusic.com "The games visuals are also very good and help to set the mood, cinematics allow you to see expressions on each players face, a very impressive feature of the game." Features screenshots and overall score [7/10].
  • Game Revolution "RE: Dead Aim isn't the first gun game to try taking you out of the arcade and off the rail, but it's the first one to do it well. I found it innovative and engrossing, and I think it's a great new direction for both the genre of light gun games and the Resident Evil series. At least until they finally let you play as a zombie..." Review by Zombie Duke with screen shots and overall score [B].
  • GamePro.com "Resident Evil: Dead Aim is an interesting action/shooter and a worthy side story for the series. Forget about the ill-fated Survivor-Dead Aim is a first-person Resident Evil game that works." Review by Major Mike with scores.
  • Gaming Nexus [7.3/10] Review by Charlie Sinhaseni with screen shots. "Surprisingly decent light-gun shooter."

Media publications

  • GamesFirst [4/5] Review by Eric Qualls. "A surprisingly fun way to kill time." With screen shots. (Published 2003-07-20 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [74/100] Review by Zach "Freelance Weasel" Meston. "Very cool combination of gameplay elements." (Published 2003-06-22 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying [8/10] Review by Thomas Wilde with screen shots. "This is probably the best zombie-oriented shooter around." (Published 2003-07-02 00:00:00)

Inter CAFFE

31 korisnika prisutno: 0 registrovanih i 31 senkica. Ulogovani: Nema
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
16.08.2019 22:52, tragalac@Umetnost
Muzika, tekst - moja omiljena pesma
14.06.2019 08:02, Sammir@Umetnost
Potrosacko drustvo iz vizure jednog potrosaca
14.06.2019 08:00, Sammir@Posao
Vicevi - Mujo, Haso, Lala, Sosa, plavuse i ostali
14.06.2019 07:53, Sammir@Opušteno
Dobro došli - predstavite se
14.06.2019 07:51, Sammir@Opušteno
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
16.04.2019 08:23, tragalac@Umetnost
Preporuke za citanje - preporucite knjigu, zanimljivo stivo
18.03.2019 10:58, solium@Umetnost
Miroslav Mika Antic - neki pesnik iz Mokrina
12.03.2019 23:11, Maxa@Umetnost

Vesti

Vučić s Majom Pavlović: Pomoći ćemo da se reši problem

Sudar kod Kraljeva: Povređeno petoro mladih, dve devojke u teškom stanju

Ne zna se sudbina četiri hiljade Srba nestalih u ratovima devedesetih

Država povećala vlasnički udeo u Aerodromu "Nikola Tesla"

Nacrtana akcija Partizana: "Bukvalno me je pogodio u čelo" VIDEO

Hodžaj: Taksama usloviti Beograd za povlačenje priznanja

Lajčak: Realnost Kosova je da nije priznato od pet članica EU; Srbija ne bi trebala da potpisuje ugovor sa Evroazijskom unijom

Naslovi.net, 30.8.2019 13:22

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...