• About.com Rated with 4,5 stars. "[Civ III] will keep you up all night long and make you wish you could skip work."
  • Game Revolution Reviewed by C. Joshua Villines, rating A-. "Civilization III offers a gameplay experience that, while fun and addictive, is also profound and thought provoking."
  • MrFixitOnline.com Reviewed by Tim Partlett, rated with 5 stars. "I would highly recommend this game to anyone but the most ardent haters of turn-based strategy, and even those may be pleasantly surprised."
  • The Gamers' Temple Rating 88%. "At its best, Civilization III is addicting and enjoyable."

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Reviewed by Branislav Babovic, rated 92 and awarded as Editor's Choice. "Civilization III has to offer infinite possibilities and extreme replay value." (Published 2001-11-12 00:00:00)
  • ESC Magazine Reviewed by Garret Romaine, scoring 10/10. "Far be it from me to come off as a curmudgeon, complaining in any way, shape or form about this gift from Sid Meier." (Published 2002-03-07 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Reviewed by Terence Wong, scoring 96% and awarded as Editor's Choice. "There's only two things you need to take away from this review: Civilization III is good. Go buy it." (Published 2001-12-12 00:00:00)
  • Fragland.net Reviewed by "Xeno", overall scoring 73%. "I hope that Sid Meier is working on Civilization 4 and that this will be the real sequel, the real successor for Civilization 2, with real improvements and new features." (Published 2002-02-13 00:00:00)
  • Game industry News Reviewed by John Corrado, rated with 5 "gems" and awarded as TBS Game of the Year 2002 and PC Game of the Year 2002. "It's not merely a worthy successor [to Civ III], it's a better game..." (Published 2001-12-31 00:00:00)
  • Gameguru Mania Reviewed by "hx", scoring 85%. "Civilization III is definitely a great game which offer[s] infinite possibilities and extreme replay value." (Published 2001-12-02 00:00:00)
  • GameOver Reviewed by "Rorschach", rating 92%. (Published 2001-11-27 00:00:00)
  • Gamer's Hell Reviewed by Interman, scoring 9/10. "Sid Meier once again proves that real strategy can be fun and challenging." (Published 2002-01-22 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by Steve Butts, overall score 9,3. "Civilization III is a worthy heir for the franchise and a definite must have for any strategy gamer who doesn't want us to make fun of them." (Published 2001-10-29 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...