• PC Gameworld Reviewed by Scott Krol, verdict 79%. "A good turn based game based upon a classic that doesn't innovate enough to ever be considered a new classic."
  • The Gamers' Temple Scoring 82%. "Those new to the series (or those who have not visited it in a while), would do well to give CTP2 a good look, though."
  • The Next Level Reviewed by "Kane", rating B+. "Call to Power II is an excellent choice for die-hard fans of the Civilization iseries and is definitely worth a try for fans of turn-based strategy games."

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Reviewed by Nikola Zakic, scoring 72. "If you liked the first part, you'll love Call to Power 2." (Published 2000-12-04 00:00:00)
  • EuroGamer Reviewed by John Bye, rating 9/10. "Highly recommended for casual gamers and hardened Civilization addicts alike." (Published 2000-11-25 00:00:00)
  • Gameguru Mania Reviewed by "hx", scoring 3/5. "I'm quite sure that fans of this genre will like this new title..." (Published 2000-11-24 00:00:00)
  • GameOver Reviewed by "Fwiffo", rating 76%. "Activision's progress from the original Call to Power to CTP2 is promising." (Published 2001-01-25 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by Scott Osborne, overall score 6,0. "...you can't expect every game to break new ground the way that Civilization originally did, but you'd hope that in the ten years since the original's been released..." (Published 2000-11-20 00:00:00)
  • Sharky Games Reviewed by Andrew Bub, scoring 7. "Call to Power II is indeed the next best thing, and may help you bide your time while waiting for the real deal [Civ III]." (Published 2000-12-13 00:00:00)
  • TechTV Reviewed by Fred Park, rating 3 stars. "Call to Power II is a decent, if average, game for fans of micromanagement strategy." (Published 2001-02-07 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...