Sites reviewing or previewing games in the second set of the Commandos series.
  • Action Trip Reviewed by Dejan Grbavcic, score: 90 out of 100. "The pre-rendered backgrounds...are rich in detail and create a perfect setting for the game. I don't think the entire game includes a pixel in a wrong place." [Windows]
  • Game Revolution Review features screen shots and system requirements. "A hard game. Those without degrees in strategy gaming will find their task daunting and, in many cases, too hard to accomplish. Lucky for me I'm well versed in the ways of the special forces." Grade: B+.

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Alex Fitzgerald, score: 4 out of 5. (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Greg Kasavin, [8.8/10]. "A distinctive game with a great design and a lot of impressive features." (Published 2001-09-28 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Greg Kasavin, [7.5/10]. "Definitely deserves a large audience." (Published 2002-09-03 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by John Murrin, [82/100]. "For all its shortcomings, Commandos 2 still succeeds in providing a challenging and thoroughly engaging experience." (Published 2002-10-30 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Peter Suciu, [68/100]. "Just too hard most of the time, and by the time you actually complete a mission you certainly won't want to start another one any time soon." (Published 2002-11-18 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com Reviewed by Dan Adams. Features screen shots, FAQs, and cheats. Score: 9 out of 10. (Published 2001-10-08 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...