• ContactMusic.com - Review (GameCube) Review, by staff: "Beach Spikers is enjoyable enough to warrant the attention of any player looking for some fun and fast arcade action." [Score: 8.5 out of 10]
  • Nintendojo Reviewed by Gearóid Reidy, score: 7.7 out of 10. "No matter how much fun it is to create your own partner and train them up, nothing compares to having a few friends over whom you can swear and throw cushions at when they miss simple balls."

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire Review with screen shots. "A very good game - not explosive, it won't turn the gaming world on its head. But it is incredibly easy to pick-up and play." Score: 8.2 out of 10. (Published 2002-11-06 00:00:00)
  • Cinescape Reviewed by Troy Roberts [Grade: B+]. "It's fun and addictive." (Published 2002-09-25 00:00:00)
  • Eurogamer Reviewed by Tom Bramwell [7/10] "As a multiplayer game though, Beach Spikers is exceptional." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-12-10 00:00:00)
  • G4 Reviewed by Miguel Concepcion, score: 3 out of 5. "Features an excellent control scheme and upgraded graphics but it still feels shallow. The AI mode definitely could have been deeper and the addition of more extra features would have been a plus. " (Published 2002-08-16 00:00:00)
  • GamePro Review, with screen shots. Score: 3 out of 5. "Looks pretty, but the flawed controls prevent it from having the wide appeal a sport featuring toned female athletes in bikinis should have." (Published 2002-08-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Review, by Adam Pavlacka: "A surprisingly good volleyball game that is high on fun with wide appeal." (GameCube) [Score: 89 out of 100] (Published 2002-09-11 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Target - Review (GameCube) Review, by Adam Woolcott: "...Beach Spikers will not only appeal to volleyball fans, but also gamers who just want a fun game to play, either by themselves or with a group of friends." [Score: 8.6 out of 10] (Published 2003-04-02 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com Reviewed by Matt Casamassina, score: 8.2 out of 10. "It's no simulation, nor is it the deepest experience to be had, but it is pretty and addictive all the same, particularly as a multiplayer venture." (Published 2002-08-12 00:00:00)
  • PC Vs Console - Review (GameCube) Review, by Andrew: "A cracking title let down by a few little aspects." [Score: 81%] (Published 2003-10-28 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...