Professional and consumer reviews and previews.
  • GamePro.com "A breathtaking experience. From the inimitable graphics to the hypnotically addictive gameplay, it's captivating on every level." Review by Pong Sifu with scores and screen shots.
  • XBOX Exclusive.com "It presents one of the most unique and fresh experiences I have ever had the pleasure to take part of. Words just escape me when trying to talk about this game, well besides the general feeling of 'awesome-tacular.'" Review by Andy Wilson with overall score [9.2] and screen shots.

Media publications

  • G4TechTV "The simplification of the gameplay also tends to make the game feel a bit repetitive, and it can be frustrating to repeatedly try to make the same jump to that last graffiti spot only to fall and be forced to climb all the way back up and try again...[yet] one of the best games on the Xbox." Review by Matthew Keil with score [4/5]. (Published 2002-03-08 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Despite a few rough edges, Jet Set Radio Future manages to shine because of its addictive, original gameplay and its stunning graphics." Review by Ricardo Torres with score [8.7/10] and screen shots. (Published 2002-02-25 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com [90/100] Review by Andrew Bub with screen shots. "JSRF drips with style in every possible way. It's a brilliant game, but at times it's more challenging than it is fun." (Published 2002-02-22 00:00:00)
  • ign.com "One of the coolest titles around. It's unique...just not enough of a challenge." Written by Hilary Goldstein with overall score [9.1] and screen shots. (Published 2002-02-22 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...