Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3.
  • GamersHell.com Review of GameCube version, score: 8 out of 10.
  • Realm of Gaming Reviewed by Dane, [8/10]. "Don't get me wrong, it's fun to turn on here and there to bust out some tricks, but there just isn’t a whole lot to Tony Hawk 3."

Media publications

  • Cinescape Reviewed by James Stevenson [Grade: A]. "Another giant step for this relatively young series." (GameCube) (Published 2001-12-12 00:00:00)
  • Gamer's Hell [8.9/10] Review, with screen shots. (Windows) (Published 2002-04-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Jeff Gerstmann, score 10/10, "The Tony Hawk series has always had style." (PlayStation 2) (Published 2001-10-29 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Ryan Davis, score 9.0/10, "The Tony Hawk games have always been commended on their top-notch sound production." (PlayStation) (Published 2001-10-30 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [9.6/10] Reviewed by Jeff Gerstmann. Features screen shots, cheat codes, FAQs, and gameplay movies. (Xbox) (Published 2002-03-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [9/10] Reviewed by Greg Kasavin. Features screen shots, cheats, walkthroughs, move lists, gameplay movies, and downloadable demo and patch. (Windows) (Published 2002-04-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [9.5/10] Reviewed by Jeff Gerstmann. Screen shots, cheat codes, FAQs, and gameplay movies. (GameCube) (Published 2001-11-16 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [8.1/10] Reviewed by Ryan Davis. Screen shots, cheat codes, and FAQs. (Nintendo 64) (Published 2002-09-17 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [9.5/10] Reviewed by Ryan Davis. Features screen shots, cheat codes, FAQs, and gameplay movies. (Game Body Advance) (Published 2002-03-08 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com [90/100] Reviewed by Tom Chick. "Improving on an already successful franchise, this version offers some welcome additions. Another great game in a great series." (PlayStation 2) (Published 2001-11-13 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com [93/100] Reviewed by Kevin Rice. "...[T]he game other extreme sports games hope to be." (Windows) (Published 2002-04-22 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: Fran Mirabella III, score 9.1/10, "Hawk plays better than ever." (GameCube) (Published 2001-11-16 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: Mark Fujita, score 9.6/10, "Tony Hawk 900s his way back to PlayStation." (PlayStation) (Published 2001-11-09 00:00:00)
  • IGN: New Skater in Tony Hawk 3 News on the roster and other details. (Published 2000-12-04 00:00:00)
  • Play.tm Reviewed By Luke Guttridge, score 90%, "THPS3 is by far the best of the bunch. It's got the style [...]" (Xbox) (Published 2002-04-06 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire Reviewed by Toliemingway, score: 9.8/10 "there is no game on the planet that can captivate me more than THPS3" (PlayStation 2) (Published 2002-04-08 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...