Reviews and Previews contains links to specific reviews or previews for the game Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2.
  • All-Reviews Reviewed by: Tom Allen, score 3.5/4 (PlayStation) and 4/4 (Dreamcast). "One of the most anticipated, most revered, most popular games of 2000."

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire Review Reviewed by: Omni, score: 9/10. "A must have for Tony Hawk fans." (Game Boy Advance) (Published 2001-07-07 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution Reviewed by: Ben Silverman, score A. "This is a better game than the PSX version, which itself is a better game than the first Tony Hawk." (Dreamcast) (Published 2000-12-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Jeff Gerstmann, score 9.9/10. "The game's career mode presents an awesome challenge." (Dreamcast) (Published 2000-11-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Ryan Davis, score 9.5/10. "Represents nothing less than the best skateboarding game the system has to offer." (Nintendo 64) (Published 2001-08-28 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Jeff Gerstmann, score 9.9/10. "Will likely stand as one of the last truly fantastic games to be released on the PlayStation." (PlayStation) (Published 2000-09-20 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Jeff Gerstmann [9.3/10]. Features screen shots, gameplay movies, cheat codes, and hints. (Game Boy Advance) (Published 2001-06-06 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Frank Provo [8.9/10] Screen shots, cheat codes, and FAQ. (Game Boy Color) (Published 2000-11-20 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Giancarlo Varanini[8.6/10]. Features screen shots, gameplay movies, cheat codes, FAQs, walkthroughs, and downloadable demo. (Windows) (Published 2000-11-03 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: Fran Mirabella, score 8.6/10. "Can this stellar 3D skater of past stack up on the N64?" (Nintendo 64) (Published 2001-11-11 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: Chris Carle, score 9.9/10. "I used to ask myself what could possibly be better than Tony Hawk's Pro Skater. Now I know." (Dreamcast) (Published 2000-11-06 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: David Smith, score 9.6/10. "Neversoft rips hardcore in the only skating game in town." (PlayStation) (Published 2000-09-19 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...