• ActionTrip Review, [78/100]. "Although the game is fun while it lasts ..., the pre-defined scenarios do not offer any qualitative innovations."
  • The Armchair Empire Reviewed by Lee Cieniawa, [9.1/10]. "The whole package come together to give you an enjoyable simulation game."
  • The Gamers Temple Reviewed by null, [90%]. "While play may get a little repetitive during long game sessions, you'll definitely want to come back for more before too long."

Media publications

  • Eurogamer.net Reviewed by Gestalt, [8/10]. "If you can overlook the niggles with the island's economy, Tropico is one of the best city building sims of recent years and certainly the most amusing." (Published 2001-03-05 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Reviewed by Terence Wong, [92%]. "I recommend Tropico to anyone who likes sim games, hardcore or not." (Published 2001-06-08 00:00:00)
  • Game Chronicles Reviewed by Mark Smith, [8.9/10]. "Tropico is one of the most fun and addictive strategy games of the year and perhaps the best strategy game to date." (Published 2001-08-11 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chris Richards, score: 4-1/2 out of 5. (Published 2001-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution Reviewed by Joe Dodson, [B]. "A very good game that really pushes the envelope is terms of immersion and difficulty" (Published 2001-05-01 00:00:00)
  • GameOver Reviewed by Westlake, [75%]. "Tropico is merely an average game as it stands now, and the premise was solid enough for it to be better." (Published 2001-05-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Tom Chick, [8.6/10]. "Tropico is exactly what strategy gaming needs." (Published 2001-04-26 00:00:00)
  • Gameworld Reviewed by Michael Bordelon, [80%]. "The game itself is successful on most points, while being unnecessarily statistic heavy." (Published 2002-10-22 00:00:00)
  • PC Games Reviewed by Dan Adams, [8.8/10]. "A really in depth and entertaining experience that anyone with an iota of interest in city building games should really enjoy." (Published 2001-05-04 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...