Reviews and previews of The Sims Bustin' Out.

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Jevon Jenkins, score: 4½ out of 5. (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot - Review (Game Boy Advance) Review, by Andrew Park: "While Bustin' Out for the GBA is clearly a different game than The Sims, it certainly has enough variety to appeal to anyone who enjoys this sort of open-ended game." [Score: 8.1 out of 10] (Published 2003-12-11 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot - Review (GameCube) Review, by Andrew Park: "All things considered, The Sims Bustin' Out makes good, solid improvements over its predecessor and stands on its own as a great version of The Sims for consoles." [Score: 8.3 out of 10] (Published 2003-12-16 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot - Review (PlayStation 2) Review, by Andrew Park: "...the GameCube version of the game supports Game Boy Advance connectivity, though this feature doesn't seem like much of a big deal." [Score: 8.3 out of 10] (Published 2003-12-16 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot - Review (Xbox) Review, by Andrew Park: "The Xbox version is clearly the best-looking one, since it doesn't suffer from jaggies, and while it has the same character and environment textures as the other versions, the textures are brighter and cleaner on the Xbox--it even supports 720p high-resolution displays." [Score: 8.3 out of 10] (Published 2003-12-16 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Game Boy Advance review by Raymond Padilla. Includes screen shots. Score: 4 out of 5. (Published 2003-12-29 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com - Preview Preview, by Christian Nutt: "It's an all-around upgrade to the series, and those of you who enjoyed the original will find it to have everything you liked and more of it. On the other hand, the changes EA is making are not sweeping enough to please critics of the original." (Published 2003-08-03 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com - Review (GameCube) Review, by Avi Fryman: "Although the graphics are sharper on the Xbox version and the PS2 version boasts online multiplay, the GCN-to-GBA connectivity feature gives this one a notable edge." [Score: 4.0 out of 5] (Published 2003-12-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com - Review (PlayStation 2) Review, by Avi Fryman: "...overall this game remains thoroughly addictive and is worth picking up if you're interested in a fun diversion with a reasonable shelf life." [Score: 4.0 out of 5] (Published 2003-12-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com - Review (Xbox) Review, by Avi Fryman: "Live subscribers may be disappointed to learn that while the PS2 version offers online multiplay, this version does not. To balance this out, as an added bonus for Xbox owners in possession of real-world plasma TVs, this game features 720p HDTV compatible resolution." [Score: 4.0 out of 5] (Published 2003-12-18 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Nexus Review of PlayStation 2 version by Charlie Sinhaseni, with screen shots. Score: 8.4 out of 10. (Published 2004-01-20 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Nexus Review of Xbox version by Charlie Sinhaseni, with screen shots. Score: 8.3 out of 10. (Published 2004-02-11 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying Review of PlayStation 2 version, with screen shots. Score: 8.5 out of 10. (Published 2004-01-21 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying Review of GameCube version, with screen shots. Score: 6.5 out of 10. (Published 2004-01-29 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...