Contains links to specific reviews and previews for The Operative: No One Lives Forever.
  • Armchair Empire Reviewed by Omni [9.5/10] includes screenshots. "There was tons of action but there were also missions in which stealth, moving around undetected, was essential."
  • Game Over Review [90%]. "It's not often that a game comes around (in today's crazy games market) that is (a) entertaining, (b) actually keeps you glued to the screen for a while and (c) lets you kill lots of people while at it. All that with a unique style, plenty of chicks, and an attitude to boot."
  • Game Revolution Reviewed by Johnny Liu [grade: B+]. "The game grows on you the more you play it. It doesn't make any giant leaps, but it's still a blast. And it made me laugh."

Media publications

  • Eurogamer Reviewed by Tom Bramwell [8/10]. Includes screen shots. (Published 2001-10-01 00:00:00)
  • Firing Squad Reviewed by Sarju Shah. "We loved everything about the game. We loved everything from the silly fez wearing guards right down to the random dissertations on the meaning of life." (Published 2000-11-17 00:00:00)
  • Four Fat Chicks Review. "Superb craftsmanship, inventive scripting, wonderful acting, brilliant enemy AI, and sumptuous graphics are all placed in a huge, varied, and intensely colorful 60s setting by a team clearly bestowing care and love on their work and product." (Published 2002-06-01 00:00:00)
  • GamePro Reviewed by John Marrin [4.5/5]. "Awesome single player game is held back by a mediocre multiplayer experience." Includes screen shots. (Published 2000-11-15 00:00:00)
  • Gamer's Hell Soultrape review includes screenshots, [9.4/10]. (Published 2000-11-15 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Ryan Mac Donald includes screenshots and movies, [4.6/10]. "Everything that's good about The Operative: No One Lives Forever is simply overshadowed by the frustration you are subjected to." (Published 2002-04-16 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review [9.1/10]. (Published 2000-11-10 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...