• ActionTrip Previewed by Ure Paul. Includes screen shots.

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Reviewed by Uros Jojic [86/100]. Includes screen shots. "This is a quality title with some nicely designed missions that gradually increase in both difficulty and pace, making the single-player game well-balanced and engaging throughout." (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Freaks 365 Reviewed by Simon [8.3/10]. "While the game’s single player and multiplayer modes aren’t exceptional, they still will give you hours of gameplay." (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Sal Accardo [3.5/5]. Includes screen shots and gameplay movies. "The latest in the Medal of Honor series has some memorable moments, but falls a bit short of the games that inspired it." (Published 2004-11-09 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by Dan Adams [8/10]. Includes screen shots and gameplay videos. "Pacific Assault is a decent game, but not something I would recommend to all FPS players." (Published 2004-11-04 00:00:00)
  • Mygamer.com Reviewed by Carl DiMucci [8.8/10]. "Wild, desperate battles, a cohesive storyline resplendent with authentic characters, stunning visuals, and a superb soundtrack, mean that anyone looking for a rewarding FPS gaming experience would do well to 'heed the call of duty' and pick this shooter up." (Published 2004-11-17 00:00:00)
  • TotalVideoGames.com Reviewed by Jon Wilcox [8/10]. Includes screen shots. "At times claustrophobic, with intensely quiet and loud moments, this is a game that fans of the series will welcome." (Published 2004-11-25 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...