• GameCritics.com Rated 7.5/10 by Ben Hopper. "MDK2 is a visually stunning, solid 3-D action game for Dreamcast."
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Caryn Law, score: 91 out of 100. "The game draws the player into a highly entertaining storyline with fun characters, beautiful graphics, and an addictive interactive experience." [Windows]

Media publications

  • Eurogamer Reviewed by Tom Bramwell, score: 9 out of 10. "Reinvigorate your childhood fantasies of living in a cartoon and pick up MDK2 - there ain't much better in the genre." [Windows] (Published 2000-07-13 00:00:00)
  • Firing Squad Review, score: 86%. "Though the game progression is linear, replayability exists in running through the game again just to see if you missed any of the subtle humor, and to finish the game as a different character, since each has its own ending." [Windows] (Published 2000-06-24 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Interview with Greg Zeschuk. (Published 1999-07-22 00:00:00)
  • Four Fat Chicks Review, with screen shots. "The frenetic pace and intense (sometimes frustrating) challenges of the 10 levels is absorbing, graphically most satisfying, quite varied and, most of all, funny." (Published 2002-07-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Over Review, score: 93%. Also includes screen shots and system requirements. [Windows] (Published 2000-06-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Ben Stahl review of Armageddon for PlayStation 2 [7.6/10] includes screenshots and movies. "PS2 owners who haven't played any other version of MDK2 should be pleased with the game." (Published 2001-03-26 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Ben Stahl review for Dreamcast [8.3/10] includes screenshots. "Despite its few flaws, MDK 2 is a great first effort by BioWare, and it's a better game than the original." (Published 2000-03-31 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Erik Wolpaw review for PC [7.8/10] includes screenshots, download and movie. "It improves on the original's technology and expands its gameplay without losing the off-kilter sense of humor that helped make MDK so unique." (Published 2000-05-31 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...