Includes Reviews and Previews for 007 Nightfire.
  • GameSpot Jeff Gerstmann review for PC [6/10] includes screenshots and movies. "The PC version of NightFire makes an excellent case for leaving James Bond on console systems." 2002.11.28

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by John Breeden, score: 4-1/2 out of 5. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Jeff Gerstmann review for PlayStation 2 [7.9/10] includes screenshots. "The game's single-player mode is well constructed, and its multiplayer mode is good too." (Published 2002-11-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Jeff Gerstmann review for GameCube [7.9/10] includes screenshots. "Hurt by its relatively short length." (Published 2002-11-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Jeff Gerstmann review for Xbox [7.9/10] includes screenshots and movie. (Published 2002-11-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Review [79/100] by Bryn Williams includes screenshots. "NightFire looks great and plays well." (Published 2002-12-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Scott Osborne review [66/100] for PC includes screenshots. "Despite its strengths, though, NightFire too often feels like a dated, generic shooter." (Published 2002-12-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Bryn Williams review [76/100] includes screenshots. "Overall, the single-player experience is good but way too short." (Published 2002-12-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Bryn Williams reviews [80/100] for Xbox. "NightFire is a good solid action game that 007 fans will enjoy." (Published 2002-12-04 00:00:00)
  • PSX Extreme - PS2 REVIEWS - James Bond 007: Nightfire Includes a review by Joseph Comunale. "When all is said and done, Nightfire is just somewhat of a disappointment for those expecting something significantly superior to last year's iteration. But with that said, Nightfire can just as easily be an addicting single-player experience, and the multiplayer is incredibly fun, especially with the Sentinel and mini vehicles, to boot. It's certainly one of the better first-person shooters for the system, but the series still has areas it can be improved upon." (Published 2002-02-02 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...