Subcategory for all Halo 2 previews and reviews.
  • Gamer's Hell Review by Joshua Smith and Cory Casciato, [9.1/10] "Based on a little over a week with the game I can say that I like the changes and I am really enjoying the game. Is it better than Halo? I don’t know."

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire Reviewed by four separate staff members giving their thoughts [9.2/10]. Includes screen shots. (Published 2004-11-21 00:00:00)
  • ESCMag Reviewed by Justin Lukas [9/10]. "Overall, Halo 2 is an excellent, though short, single-player FPS." Includes screen shots. (Published 2005-01-17 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Screen shots and gameplay analysis from the E3 expo. (Published 2003-05-20 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chella Ramanan, score: 4½ out of 5. (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GamersMark Network Reviewed by Christian Van Meurs [9.7/10]. "...[T]he multiplayer side of Halo 2 is completely worth the price of admission..." Includes screen shots. (Published 2004-12-02 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot.com "Despite a rather short campaign and a disappointing storyline, Halo 2 is an exceptional shooter that frequently delivers thrilling, memorable, and unique moments in its online, co-op, and single-player modes." Reviewed by Greg Kasavin who scores it 9.4 out of 10. Also includes cheats, movies, and screen shots. (Published 2004-11-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Multiplayer component previewed by Sal Accardo and Justin Leeper. Includes screen shots. (Published 2004-05-11 00:00:00)
  • Got Next Reviewed by Patrick Butler [4/5]. "In the end, Halo 2 certainly lived up to most of the hype it created." Includes screen shots. (Published 2004-11-19 00:00:00)
  • PC Magazine Reviewed by Matthew D. Sarrel [5/5]. "From the moment that the first beautifully rendered cinematic scene begins until the controversial ending...you will be dazzled by and engrossed in Halo 2." Includes screen shot slideshow. (Published 2004-11-08 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...