Professional and consumer reviews and previews.
  • Contactmusic.com Dead to Rights preview, key features and screenshots.
  • G4TechTV "Between the dull punchfests, the insanely accurate enemies, and the extra difficulty created by forcing the player to rely on autotargeting, completing Dead to Rights quickly becomes an act of will." Review by Matt Keil with screen shots and overall score [2/5].
  • GamePro.com "In the end, Dead to Rights' good days outnumber its bad ones, and it's worthwhile to trudge through the occasional dull punch-fight and inane spat of dialogue to get to the next wicked little gunfight." Review by Star Dingo with scores and screen shots.

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire [8.3/10] Written by Omni, "The dollars to gaming ratio makes Dead to Rights a no-brainer purchase for action fans." (Published 2003-11-26 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Todd Hargosh, score: 2-1/2 out of 5. (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "The game gets very hard in a hurry, and then it mostly just keeps getting harder from there." Review by Greg Kasavin with overall score [7.6] and screen shots. (Published 2002-08-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Review of Windows version by Alex Tsotsos. "Dead To Rights is a fun action game, but at its heart, it still feels like a year-old console title." Score: 3/5 (Published 2003-12-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Tony Wyss, score: 82 out of 100. [Xbox] (Published 2002-08-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com "With the game shipping on August 20, the team behind Dead to Rights has plenty of time to polish it up, but it's worth mentioning that our code was the same present on the floor at E3, so naturally they're much farther along than any of us even know." Preview by Tony Wyss with screen shots. (Published 2002-06-20 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review by Hilary Goldstein, [8.5]. "Had the fighting engine been better, this one would easily trounce Max Payne as king of the bullet-time games. But the fighting is too plain, too poor, and there's far too much of it." (Published 2002-08-15 00:00:00)
  • play (tm) Reviewed by Nick McCrea, score: 80%. Includes screen shots. [Xbox] (Published 2003-07-27 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...