Impressions and ratings of the game from various online sources.
  • ActionTrip Reviewed by Uros Jojic, [93/100]. "Call of Duty is action at its finest, but told well enough not to offend those of us looking for a little more meaning and substance in our gaming."

Media publications

  • AtomicGamer [90%] Review of the Windows version. "...[B]ests Medal of Honor in just about every way." With screen shots and system requirements. (Published 2003-10-29 00:00:00)
  • Bjorn3D Review by Adam Erker, with screen shots. Score: 9.5 out of 10. (Published 2004-01-19 00:00:00)
  • EuroGamer Preview by Kristan Reed with screen shots. "...[U]ndoubtedly a highly polished exercise in WWII combat, and is as entertaining as any scripted, linear FPS should be." (Published 2003-09-03 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Reviewed by Jakub Wojnarowicz, with screen shots. "It's already a huge hit, and will doubtless see a hundred mods and tens of thousands of players online before it's over." Score: 93 out of 100. (Published 2003-11-19 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by John Breeden, score: 5 out of 5 as well as PC and Shooter Game of the Year. (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameGuru Mania [94%] Review with screen shots. "It's the most atmospheric game I've ever played in this genre..." (Published 2003-11-10 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [5/5] Review of the Windows version by Sal Accardo. "By Sal "Sluggo" Accardo (more about me) | Oct. 29, 2003 With one amazing mission after another, Infinity Ward's rookie effort outdoes Allied Assault at every turn, making Call of Duty one of the best games of 2003." (Published 2003-10-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy N-Gage Review, by Thomas Flint: "The framerate issues and ho-hum AI are just too much of a hurdle for this title to be very enjoyable." [Score: 2 out of 5] (Published 2005-04-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Previewed by Sal Accardo at QuakeCon 2003. Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-08-25 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com - Preview By Sal Accardo. "...it will focus on the common soldier rather than one man tasked with single-handedly bringing down the entire Third Reich." (Published 2003-04-08 00:00:00)
  • Snackbar Games Review with screen shots. "By all means, if you don't have Call of Duty, get it, this game puts many previous WWII campaign based games to shame." (Published 2003-11-26 00:00:00)
  • The-Laser Review by Jim McHugh, with screen shots. (Published 2003-12-01 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...