• ActionTrip Review of PC version by Uros Jojic. Includes screen shots and system requirements. Score: 72/100

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chris Richards, score: 4 out of 5. (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Preview with screen shots by Raymond Padilla. "Armed and Dangerous is all about blowing stuff up and bawdy humor." (Published 2003-08-05 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Preview with screen shots by Raymond Padilla. "The new armaments...are fun to use and watch, while the cutscenes really make me want to play more of this game." (Published 2003-10-22 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Review by Scott Osborne. "Armed and Dangerous has oddball comedy and action galore -- sadly, it's the same simple action over and over." Score: 3/5 (Published 2003-12-16 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire Review of Windows edition, with screen shots. Score: 8.5 out of 10. (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire Review of Xbox version. Includes screen shots. Score: 8.5 out of 10. (Published 2004-02-15 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying Review by Ben Zackheim, with screen shots. Score: 9/10 (Published 2003-12-18 00:00:00)
  • Worthplaying Preview with screen shots. "...[S]tandard 3rd person [shooter] fare, with a few twists to keep it fresh." (Published 2003-08-25 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying Preview with screen shots by Thomas Wilde. "Armed and Dangerous is well-done on both sides of the aisle, delivering both laugh-out-loud humor and a truly intense shooter." (Published 2003-11-05 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying Review of Xbox version by Corey Owen, with screen shots. Score: 7.5 out of 10. (Published 2004-01-25 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...