Descriptive and evaluative previews and reviews of the game. After most reviews were written, on Dec-8-2000, a patch was released for the game.
  • The Armchair Empire [7.5/10] Review with screen shots by Mr.Nash. "...a respectable title despite its technical shortcomings."

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Royce Brainard, score: 3 out of 5. (Published 2001-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution [Report Card: C] Review with screen shots and system requirements by Duke. "It's really a shame that the immersive quest is made frustrating and tedious by the lousy interface..." (Published 2000-10-01 00:00:00)
  • GamePro [3.5/5] Review by Brian Wright. Offers link to screen shots gallery. "...provides a solid role-playing experience, albeit with a few flaws." (Published 2000-10-19 00:00:00)
  • Gamer's Hell Reviews [6/10] Short review by Warhead. "...it's just there are like a ton of better games in the genre already out..." (Published 2000-10-03 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [7.2/10] Review by Andrew Seyoon Park. Offers links to screen shot gallery, movie download and game hints. "... suffers from a handful of problems that compromise an otherwise solid role-playing game." (Published 2000-10-03 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com [8.4/10] Review with screen shots by Tal Blevins. "If you like old-school RPGs, you'll fall in love with Wizards & Warriors." (Published 2000-09-29 00:00:00)
  • Ironworks Gaming [9.4/10] Review by Dan Huling. Offers screen shot gallery. "...its unique, its challenging, and FUN!" (Published 2000-08-19 00:00:00)
  • RPGPlanet [68%] Review with screen shots by Will "Rhoam" Lally and Tina "Cassandra" Haumersen. "Aside from some nostalgia value, there is nothing to recommend this game." (Published 2000-10-19 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...