Review and/or preview articles about the massively multi-player online role-playing game (MMORPG) Guild Wars, or more likely about specific releases and chapters of the game.
  • GameBanshee Interview A 10 questions and answers session with ArenaNet about Guild Wars.
  • GameSpy Contains articles, screenshots, news clippings, and interviews.
  • GameZone Preview by Michael Lafferty, "Guild Wars Factions will certainly add to the play and entertainment value of the franchise."
  • Guild Wars Reviews on gamerankings.com Collection of reviews and links.
  • IGN Reviews, articles, etc., mainly from 2004-5.

Media publications

  • 1UP Preview by Patrick Joynt, "Count on [Guild Wars] to pick up the expansion and start conquering." (Published 2006-01-24 00:00:00)
  • 1UP Review, by Ryan Scott: "Nightfall's certainly a game that knows its audience - if you aren't a part of that audience yet, this is unequivocally the best place to indoctrinate yourself." [Score: 9 out of 10] (Published 2006-11-08 00:00:00)
  • Eurogamer Review by Jim Rossignol [7/10], "It's a game that really caters for what players might want, and makes sure they can get it." (Published 2006-11-06 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Review by Chella Ramanan, [4.5/5]. "After all, it's the community that makes or breaks a MMOG and with Guild Wars the world is literally your oyster, earning it a full four GIN gems." (Published 2005-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GamesFirst Previewed by Todd Allen. Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-07-06 00:00:00)
  • GameZone Michael Lafferty interviews ArenaNet's Gaile Gray. (Published 2004-03-09 00:00:00)
  • RPG.net Review by Wes Johnson. (Published 2005-06-22 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...