• GameSpot Offers review, news, movies, and screen shots.
  • GameZone Preview Preview of AC2. "The game play is excellent, and the effects and graphics are a wonder."
  • IGN Preview, reviews, screen shots, and news about AC2.

Media publications

  • Adrenaline Vault [4.5/5] A review by Robert Janney. "Asheron’s Call 2 is easy to get into, difficult to stop playing and always enjoyable." (Published 2002-12-31 00:00:00)
  • CVG [7/10] Chris Anderson's review and screen shots. " AC2 has had a smooth launch and features some of the best graphics ever seen in an online RPG, but in terms of actual game content it falls way short of the competition..." (Published 2003-02-07 00:00:00)
  • CVG Preview "Coupled with stunning graphics and shrewdly streamlined gameplay, Asheron's Call 2 could be set to make EverQuest look positively medieval." Preview by Anthony Holden with screen shots. (Published 2002-04-11 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad [73/100] Jakub Wojnarowicz's review and screen shots. "[AC2] has it all on paper, executes the design properly and yet doesn’t capture the imagination." (Published 2002-12-11 00:00:00)
  • Game Chronicles [9.5/10] Review by Aaron Daigle. "If my experience is any indication, Turbine and Microsoft have hit this one out of the park." (Published 2003-04-30 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Royce Brainard, score: 5 out of 5. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Over Online [84/100] Review with screen shots. "While it hasn't progressed beyond hack and slash, it has a lot of depth in what it does." (Published 2003-01-20 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution Review giving AC2 a B+ grade. "With a beautiful game engine and elaborate quest system, the game doesn't disappoint." Screen shots also included. (Published 2002-12-01 00:00:00)
  • GameBanshee Impressions of AC2 during the final days of beta testing. (Published 2002-11-06 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [74/100] Review by Tim McConnaughy. "It's somewhat enjoyable if you can get together with some friends, and hardcore players who are satisfied simply walking around a map killing things will enjoy the quick pace of the simplified combat." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-12-01 00:00:00)
  • GameZone Review [9.1/10] Review with screen shots by Michael Lafferty. "With a customizable gaming experience, and new graphics engine and combat system, Asheron's Call 2 raises the bar for MMORPGs." (Published 2002-12-02 00:00:00)
  • RPG Vault Preview Preview by Staci Krause with screen shots. (Published 2002-11-12 00:00:00)
  • RPG Vault Review Review by Rick Moscatello. "Asheron's Call 2 Fallen Kings is well made, reasonably free of bugs and geared to the casual player who nonetheless doesn't mind paying a monthly fee to play." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-01-03 00:00:00)
  • RPGFan [80/100] Review by Timothy Duong. "While far from perfect, Asheron’s Call 2 was not as bad as I feared it would be, though some major issues need to be dealt with." Features screen shots. (Published 2003-04-23 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...