• GameSpot Review, with some more recent industry headline updates.
  • IGN Review [6.4/10], previews, and features.

Media publications

  • Adrenaline Vault [4/5] A review by Chris Harding. "It brings to life all that is good in RPGs and improves on other things that were not so good." (Published 2000-01-09 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Preview Preview by Nat Baldwin with screen shots."What we have with Asheron's Call is a good-looking, addictive, well-designed, oft-improved gaming experience." (Published 1999-10-07 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Review [80/100] In-depth review with comparisons to EverQuest and Ultima Online. (Published 1999-12-06 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution [75/100] Review and screen shots. "Suffice to say, Asheron's Call is a fun, semi-addictive game with a fantastic interface for people new to the genre." (Published 1999-11-01 00:00:00)
  • Glide Underground [4.5/5] Review of AC by Michael Ahlf. "All the elements of the game come together beautifully for a complete online gaming experience that will last a long time." Includes a few screenshots. (Published 2000-03-17 00:00:00)
  • RPG Vault Preview Beta preview with screen shots. "I was extremely impressed with what I saw of Asheron's Call." (Published 1999-03-03 00:00:00)
  • RPG Vault Review Review with screen shots. "If you long for a massive world with a constantly evolving history, fantastic monsters, powerful spells and weapons, and an active, enthusiastic player community, Asheron’s Call is most unquestionably worthy of consideration." (Published 2000-02-18 00:00:00)
  • RPGFan [80/100] Cameron Hamm's review. "AC is a fun game, and a tremendous time-sink." (Published 2001-04-15 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...