Professional and consumer reviews and previews with or without screen shots and rating for Might and Magic 9.
  • ActionTrip [15/100] Review with screen shots and system requirements by Ranko "Arjuna" Trifkovic "The CEO of the company decided to personally write the story for this abominable piece of trash."
  • Just RPG [55%] Review with screen shots and system requirements by Nicholas Bale "The problem here is that Might and Magic 9 seems more like a semi-linear dungeon crawler. While this isn't a bad thing, the Might and Magic series has had a better reputation than that."
  • Lora's CRPG Reviews "This isn't a bad game, but I'd really been hoping for more."

Media publications

  • GameSpot [6.2/10] Review with screen shots and system requirements by Brett Todd. Includes link to game help section. "Of course, the catch is that you have to dedicate a lot of time to the game before the interesting stuff shows up." (Published 2002-04-12 00:00:00)
  • Gameworld Network [84%] Review by unknown author. "After two substandard entries in this series, Might and Magic IX comes through as a welcome addition, revamping the graphics and still retaining the flavor that made the good games in this series so good." (Published 2002-05-14 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com [6.7/10] Review with screen shots by Barry Brenesal "The latest release in this venerable series does well what it used to do badly, and neglects so much that older releases did ever so well." (Published 2002-04-12 00:00:00)
  • RPGFan [72%] Review with small screen shots by Sensei Phoenix "Yes, I did enjoy the game once I got the patch, but that's probably because I'm a sucker for the series and its quest-tastic nature. " (Published 2002-04-30 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...