Professional and consumer reviews and previews with or without screen shots and rating for Might and Magic 8 - Day of the Destroyer.
  • GamesFirst! [3/5] Review with small screen shots and system requirements by Matt Blackburn. "But Might and Magic is a full price game with a stellar reputation, and for that I expect a much better return on my investment."
  • The Armchair Empire [7/10] Review with screen shots by Mr. Nash. "However, the entertaining story and vast number of side quests go a long way to help ease the disappointment for the game's sore-points."

Media publications

  • ESCMag [7/10] Review with screen shots and system requirements by John Benedetto "Bottom line, it's Might and Magic VII with a different plot." (Published 2000-03-23 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution [D] Review with screen shots and system requirements by Joe "...since VI, VII, and VIII are about as difficult to distinguish from one another as three brand new golf balls." (Published 2000-04-30 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [6/10] Review with screen shots, system requirements and hints by Michael E. Ryan "...Might and Magic VIII's old graphics engine, repetitive gameplay, bugs, and relative ease will be too much to overlook." (Published 2000-03-22 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [75%] Review with screen shots and system requirements by Patrice Sartor "For those of you who aren't fans of the series, or don't wish to spend a large amount of time perfectly outfitting your character at the smithy, skip it." (Published 2000-04-11 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com [6.5/10] Review with screen shots by Tal Blevins "However, if you're a casual RPG gamer that's looking for a new adventure to keep you busy for a while, I'd skip Might and Magic VIII altogether." (Published 2000-03-22 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com Preview with screen shots and class descriptions by Trent C. Ward "Let's face it, while we're all really into the idea of a new Might and Magic adventure, what we're really all excited about is the idea of finally getting to control some monster player characters." (Published 2000-02-03 00:00:00)
  • RPGFan [75%] Review with small screen shots by Sensei Phoenix. "After having played through 7 and almost all of 6, Might and Magic 8 just seemed too easy and just more of the same." (Published 2000-03-20 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...