Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Freedom Force.
  • GamePro [4.5/5] "...[T]he game stands as a great tactical RPG in its own right, and if you love Kirby and Lee, you'll be filled with delight and wonder as you play..."

Media publications

  • ActionTrip [93/100] By Matt Leyendecker. "It has excellent gameplay, lighthearted humor, and flawless graphic and audio execution." (Published 2002-04-10 00:00:00)
  • Computer and Video Games [82/100] By Rhianna Pratchett. "I don't know about you, but rarely do I get to experience the unrestrained childish euphoria I felt when I found myself smacking a giant robot about the kneecaps with a traffic light." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-04-19 00:00:00)
  • ESCMag [9/10] By Michael Smyth. "...[A] bright, colorful and occasionally hilarious tribute to the Silver Age of comics." (Published 2002-05-21 00:00:00)
  • EuroGamer [9/10] "...[T]he relentlessly amusing missions, tongue-in-cheek humour and fabulous special effects are more than enough to keep you hooked, if only to see what else there is to be found and thrown at you." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-08-02 00:00:00)
  • GameOver [86%] "You can pick up cars and throw them at your enemies, or grab a light poles and use them as weapons, or demolish buildings and hope the rubble lands on the bad guys." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-01-28 00:00:00)
  • Gamers Hell Review [8.8/10] By Boughton Supreme. "Definitely a must-have game." (Published 2002-04-14 00:00:00)
  • Gamespot [9/10] By Ron Dulin. "You'll have a great time with Freedom Force if you like, or have ever liked, comic books, because it was made by people who obviously love them." (Published 2002-03-29 00:00:00)
  • IGN [9.3/10] By Ivan Sulic. "The game's clever design and meticulously well-thought out, considerate presentation are accentuated by innovative gameplay that professionally melds the genres of RPG and strategy into a completely interactive and lively world." (Published 2002-03-26 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire [8.8/10] By Tolen Dante. "...[A]n excellent game, one that has restored my enthusiasm for the comic characters of old and their exciting, ideologically simple-minded pursuit of life, liberty and happiness." (Published 2002-05-16 00:00:00)
  • The Gamer's Temple Review of the game with screen shots and system requirements. [91%] (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • TotalVideoGames.com [8/10] Review by Chris Leyton. "Freedom Force provides one of the best comic book translations ever." (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...