• ign.com Review: 9.5/10 "Five different endings, multiple story branches, an open-ended mission structure, 60-80 hours worth of gameplay, and the chance to go back and experience it again with New Game Plus makes it awesome."
  • Snackbar Games Review by Pickle. "This game gets my fullest recommendation. I will be playing FFX2 for years to come, like I do my entire Final Fantasy collection."

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire "Despite all of the scepticism and doom-saying that surrounded Final Fantasy X 2 leading up to its release that it would be a copout cash grab, it has turned out to be a great game." Review by Mr. Nash. [Score: 8.4/10]. (Published 2004-02-07 00:00:00)
  • Gamers With Jobs Review with screen shots. "All and all, it's been a long time since I've enjoyed a game as much as I'm enjoying this one." (Published 2003-11-20 00:00:00)
  • Gameshark.com "Everything from new creatures, stunning visual effects, climactic and fast paced battles, a deep plotline, and the all around girl power effect definitely come together in this one. Who doesn't like to see three scantily-clad ladies kick ass?" Preview by Jermaine ' Tito Fabulous' Wright. (Published 2003-10-20 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Preview, by Raymond Padilla: "Despite many changes, it stays true to the original." Includes screen shots and movies. (Published 2003-09-15 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Nexus Review by Tyler Sager, with screen shots. Score: 8.7/10 (Published 2003-12-18 00:00:00)
  • RPGFan "Final Fantasy X-2 represents many new paradigms for Square. Not only is it the first direct sequel to a Final Fantasy game, it is also the first in the series to feature action elements as well as the first to have changing environments." Preview by Chris Winkler with screen shots. (Published 2002-10-26 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...