• GamersHell [9/10] PC version reviewed by Bill Walker. Also includes screenshots.

Media publications

  • ActionTrip PC version reviewed by: Matt Leyendecker, [91/100]. Also includes system requirements, screenshots, and user comments. (Published 2002-05-14 00:00:00)
  • AtomicGamer PC version reviewed by: Jeff Buckland, [95/100]. Also includes screenshots. (Published 2001-05-25 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chris Richards, score: 5 out of 5. Also awarded "Game of the Year: Environment" and "Game of the Year: PC". (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Previewed by John Breeden. "Morrowind will certainly make a huge splash among hardcore RPGers like myself, I'm just not so sure the rank and file person will enjoy delving so deeply into the game's mysteries." (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GamersWanted.com PC version reviewed by: Abe Conway, [8/10]. (Published 2002-05-26 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot PC version reviewed by Greg Kasavin. Also contains screen shots and a video review. [8.7/10] (Published 2002-05-10 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Xbox version reviewed by Greg Kasavin, [8.5/10]. Also contains screenshots and a video review. (Published 2002-06-12 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Nexus [8.8/10] Xbox Game of the Year Edition reviewed by Ben Zackheim. "[...] not for everyone but for those who wish there was an immersive offline fantasy world to get lost in [...]." Also features screenshots. (Published 2004-01-07 00:00:00)
  • IGN PC PC version reviewed by Barry Brenesal. Also contains screen shots. [9.4/10] (Published 2002-05-15 00:00:00)
  • IGN Xbox Xbox version reviewed by Jason Bates. Also contains screen shots. [9.4/10] (Published 2002-06-17 00:00:00)
  • IGN Xbox: Morrowind In Depth - Character Creation Xbox version reviewed in detail by Hilary Goldstein. (Published 2002-04-25 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire [10/10] Review of Xbox Game of the Year Edition, with screen shots. (Published 2003-12-21 00:00:00)
  • ToTheGame PC version reviewed by: Terje S. Bø, [97/100]. Also includes screenshots. (Published 2002-05-27 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...