Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Crimson Skies: High Road to Revenge.
  • Current Film Review, by staff [9.5/10]: "This is an extraordinarily fun airborne combat game that combines an extremely well-told story with an inspired new take on the genre and simply stunning graphics and audio."

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire Review, by Lee Cieniawa: "The long wait for the game's conversion from PC title to Xbox title was definitely worth it." [Score: 9.2 out of 10] (Published 2003-11-25 00:00:00)
  • Firing Squad Reviewed by Marcus Yam [90%]. "...[S]ucceeds in providing an extremely well executed and polished dogfighting experience both off and online." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-10-27 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Previewed by Russ Fischer. "Crimson Skies seems like it can't lose." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-08-19 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Christian Nutt [4/5]. "This game exemplifies the sleeper hit; its unique feel, solid gameplay, and great aesthetics offer up something a little left of center, but it's something that anyone who's remotely interested in the genre should be checking out." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-10-20 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Nexus Reviewed by Charles Husemann [9.1/10]. "It's a lot of fun to play now and with future downloads the game can only get better." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-11-03 00:00:00)
  • Snackbar Games Review, by RedShifter: "CS equally appeals to players who just want to jump in and shoot at planes as well as those who like to strategically fly their planes accomplishing kills with deadly precision and strategy." (Published 2003-12-03 00:00:00)
  • Worthplaying Review [9.4/10]. "Crimson Skies is the complete package, from a deep single player mode to one of the best online components out there." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-10-25 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying Preview, with screen shots. "They took an average title, and turned it into one of the best Xbox games this year." (Published 2003-09-29 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...