Various online and print magazines have expressed their own opinions about Kingdom of Loathing, using various criteria.

A well-read adventurer is you!

Media publications

  • CNET News: Dare you fight the possessed tomatoes? Game review, with genre background and examples of its quirky humor. (Published 2004-10-01 00:00:00)
  • Common Sense Media: Kingdom of Loathing Reviewer feels that the game is not suitable for children of any age, primarily because of the emphasis on alcohol consumption, and also because of the violence in the battles. User-contributed reviews mostly disagree. (Published 2004-07-05 00:00:00)
  • ESCMag: Kingdom of Loathing Review of this "clever, addictive, and surreal" game, with screenshots. (Published 2004-07-18 00:00:00)
  • Gizmodo: Pickup Games: Kingdom of Loathing Describes basic game mechanics. "Unlike a lot of other comical games you can play over the internet, the game underneath the humor is actually very full-featured and has a lot of content." (Published 2004-06-17 00:00:00)
  • jay is games: Kingdom of Loathing Review of "this ridiculously addictive and insanely over-the-top game". Readers contributed many suggestions for how the author can get even more out of the game. (Published 2005-09-12 00:00:00)
  • Programmer in Black: Kingdom of Loathing Brief overview, sample graphics, and a warning about some unpleasant people in the chat channels. Recommended for mature players only. (Published 2004-12-05 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...