• IGN Reviewed by Douglass C. Perry, [8.0/10]. "A good game made far better thanks to its awesome ko-op mode."
  • IGN Preview Previewed by Ivan Sulic. "From what we've seen, Shaolin Monks should really appeal to the gamer looking for a bit more out of his or her typical hack-and-slash title."
  • PSX Extreme Reviewed by Frank Provo, [8/10]. "Non-fans just won't get the appeal of a game like Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks."

Media publications

  • Cheat Code Central Reviewed by Devin and Gooseberry, [4/5]. "Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks puts the mental fun back in fundamental." (Published 2005-11-01 00:00:00)
  • Computer And Videogames Rated [8/10]. "Far from being a duff cash-in, Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks is an impressive addition to the long-running series and a damn fine action game in its own right." (Published 2005-11-29 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution Reviewed by Joe Dodson, [B-]. " It might not be smart, polished or new, but it's wonderfully violent, varied and bloody. Plus, it’s proof that two heads are better than one." (Published 2005-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GamePro Reviewed by Ouroboros, [4/5]. "Shaolin Monks certainly has its problems, but the action at its heart is the most enjoyable the series has offered in ages. If you've ever been a fan of Mortal Kombat, you should at least give it a look." (Published 2005-09-19 00:00:00)
  • GamersHell Reviewed by John K., [7/10]. "In the end Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks is definitely an enjoyable Mortal Kombat title, but for those not particularly impressed with the Mortal Kombat franchise, Shaolin Monks will be a below par action-adventure game." (Published 2005-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Games Radar Reviewed by Dan Amrich, [7/10]. "If you love all things MK, you'll see Shaolin Monks as a special milestone in the franchise and a reward for your loyalty." (Published 2005-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Alex Navarro, [7.5/10]. "When it comes down to it, if you're a Mortal Kombat fan, you'll like Shaolin Monks. If you aren't, you won't." (Published 2005-09-19 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Reviewed by Dave Henson, [3.5/5]. "Even with the rough spots, though, Shaolin Monks is really worth a look." (Published 2005-11-27 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Preview Previewed by Raymond Padilla. "Though I wasn't able to play the game, the video presentation of Shaolin Monks gave me a lot to be excited about." (Published 2005-02-18 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Target Reviewed by John Scalzo, [8.9/10]. "I’ll say it again, Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks is the 3D beat ‘em up I have been waiting a long time for." (Published 2005-12-12 00:00:00)
  • PAL GN Reviewed by Brendan, [7.0/10]. "It won’t win any game of the year awards, but for a piece of brainless action, you can’t really go wrong with Shaolin Monks." (Published 2005-10-23 00:00:00)
  • Thunderbolt Games Reviewed by Anthony Karge, [8/10]. "What you get out of Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks depends on your familiarity with the series. The more you know, the more you’ll like." (Published 2005-10-17 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...