• Contactmusic.com [7.5/10] Reviews the PlayStation 2 release. "Marvel vs. Capcom 2 is a fighting game no one should be without, for two very good reasons, firstly it's great over the top fun and secondly there is a great nostalgia value."
  • Game Revolution Review "It's essentially a pre-chewed bone that has long since been digested by most fans. So come on Capcom - throw us fans a new bone and stop repackaging your hits over and over again." Given a B- by Joe Dodson.
  • GamePro Review "Although it's essentially a port of an arcade game that's two years old, this is one matchup that's a pleasure to kill hours with at home." Reviewed by Major Mike.
  • GameSpot "It represents the first major set of changes the series had ever seen. That said, this game has been surpassed on nearly every front since its original release." Rated 7.0/10 by Jeff Gerstmann. [PlayStation 2]

Media publications

  • GameSpot "Marvel vs. Capcom 2's extremely disappointing lack of online play makes it totally obsolete." Reviewed by Jeff Gerstmann(6.3/10) [Xbox] (Published 2003-04-02 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Fans of the off-kilter action found in the previous versus games will surely be pleased with Marvel vs. Capcom 2, as it represents the first major set of changes the series has ever seen." Reviewed by Jeff Gerstmann (8.4/10). [Dreamcast] (Published 2000-05-31 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Bryan Stratton (2/5). "Longtime fans of the series that absolutely must play MVC2 on the Xbox are the only gamers who stand a chance of getting their forty bucks' worth out of the game; most other gamers will probably find Marvel vs. Capcom 2 to be an overpriced blast from the past." Includes screen shots. [Xbox] (Published 2003-04-06 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com "The only new feature in the PS2 version is an art gallery, so when you factor in the worse sound and lack of VGA, I'd have to say that the Dreamcast version is still the best." Rated 3.5/5 by Benjamin Turner. (Published 2002-12-02 00:00:00)
  • Heroes of Gaming [6.9/10] Reviewed by: Richard Stites. "Marvel vs. Capcom is a good solid 2D fighting game that pushes the envelope." (Xbox) (Published 2005-12-01 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review "Only slightly slower on the draw in terms of load times compared to its arcade and Dreamcast counterparts, it's an otherwise perfect conversion." Rated 8.4/10 by Jeremy Dunham. (Published 2002-11-18 00:00:00)
  • Realm of Gaming Offers a review of the game. [Dreamcast] (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...