Reviews and Previews of Dead or Alive 3 on the Xbox.
  • Xbox Exclusive Review "It won't win any medals for a perfectly balanced cast or an innovative control scheme, and it certainly won't be a tourney fighter, but it's still one of those games that you and your friends can play for hours." Rated 7.4/10 by Andy Wilson.

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire Review Score: 9.5/10, Written by Lee Cieniawa. (Published 2001-12-02 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Greg Kasavin, score 7.9/10. "Screenshots don't do the game justice." (Published 2001-11-12 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Reviewed by Ben Turner (4/5). "Tts gameplay lacks the depth and innovation it needs to differentiate itself from its famous predecessor." Includes screen shots. (Published 2001-11-09 00:00:00)
  • Heroes of Gaming [8.8/10] Reviewed by: Miranda Stites. "Dead Or Alive 3 demonstrates the spectacular graphics that the XBox is capable of." Includes screenshots and cheats. (Published 2005-08-08 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review "But the team didn't stop setting standards in just the graphics as they combined this level of visual quality with subtle but innovative 3D gameplay mechanics incorporating a new standard of strategy never experienced in a 3D fighting game before." Rated 9.4/10 by Aaron Boulding. (Published 2001-12-12 00:00:00)
  • Team Xbox Review "Arguably one of the best fighters to have been created. Its graphics are unparalleled and the character models are detailed and life-like. " Given a 4.1/5 by Shockwave. (Published 2001-11-14 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...