• Game Revolution Given a B+. By Brian Gee. "The bags under my eyes and the blisters on my thumbs are a testament to the countless number of hours I have spent doing battle in the horseless chariots of steel."
  • GameCritics.com Preview and screenshots.
  • GameCritics.com [9.0/10 and 7.5/10] Reviewed by: Mike Doolittle and Chi Kong Lui. "It just goes to show how comprehensive and detailed GT3 really is."
  • The Armchair Empire: Gran Turismo 3 Review [9.6/10] Reviewed by: Mr. Nash. "The game looks great, has a little something for most anyone interested in racing games, and plays extremely well."

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Todd Hargosh, score: 5 out of 5 and Simulation Game of the Year. (Published 2001-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [9.4/10] Review by: Amer Ajami. "...it's accessible enough to be enjoyed by anyone who's the least bit interested in driving an exotic car..." Includes hints, screenshots, and reader reviews. (Published 2001-07-10 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy PS2 Review, by Josh Hiscock: "When you come right down to it, what you have is perhaps the most gorgeous PS2 game to date, running what is, alternately, an enhanced and (depending on your point of view) stripped down version of GT2." [Score: 4.5 out of 5] (Published 2001-07-15 00:00:00)
  • ign.com: Gran Turismo 3 A-spec [9.8/10] Reviewed by: Jaz Rignall. "GT3 offers the finest racing, the best cars and the highest-quality automotive audio-visual feast available on any gaming system anywhere." (Published 2001-08-07 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...