Reviews and Previews contains links to specific reviews or previews for the game The Simpsons Road Rage.
  • Game Zone Reviewed by: Louis Bedigian, score 6/10. "Not as good as Crazy Taxi, but if you ever wanted a taxi driving game that you could play with a friend, here it is." (Xbox)
  • Game Zone Reviewed by: Dylan Parrotta, score 7/10. "More stale than Apu's old donuts." (PlayStation 2)
  • GamersHell [4/10] Reviewed by: Johnny K. "...a huge disappointment in general." Includes screenshots. (Gameboy Advance)
  • Nintendojo Review of GameCube version by Neil Aschliman. "A weekend may be enough for most, as the flaws of unimpressive graphics, brief-lived audio humor and questionable control are substantial." Score: 6.6 out of 10.

Media publications

  • GameSpot [6.2/10] Reviewed by: Awer Ajami. "...control problems prevent this from being recommendable to all but the most die-hard of The Simpsons fans." Also includes hints, screenshots, and reader reviews. (Gamecube) (Published 2002-01-08 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Amer Ajami, score 6.2/10. "Ultimately, the only saving grace Road Rage has is that it's a Simpsons game." Also includes screenshots, hints, and reader reviews. (Xbox) (Published 2001-12-13 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Amer Ajami, score 6.2/10. "[Its] control problems prevent this from being recommendable to all but the most die-hard of The Simpsons fans. " Also includes screenshots, hints, and reader reviews. (PlayStation 2) (Published 2001-12-03 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [5.9/10] Reviewed by: Frank Provo. "...there are a number of other games out there that are more deserving of your attention." Also includes screenshots, hints, and reader reviews. (Gameboy Advance) (Published 2003-07-23 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com [60/100] Reviewed by: Ray Barnholt. "...overall too shallow to be worth a solid purchase to anyone." Includes screenshots. (Gameboy Advance) (Published 2003-07-23 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: David Zdyrko, score 5.1/10. "Just because you love both The Simpsons and Crazy Taxi, doesn't mean you're going to like this game." (PlayStation 2) (Published 2001-11-27 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: Vincent Lopez, score 6.4/10. "Simple action with the Simpsons sounds better than it plays." (Xbox) (Published 2001-12-11 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...