• WorthPlaying (Xbox) [9.3/10] "It's a lot of fun, with a unique concept, and continually throws fresh ways to play at you." Includes screen shots.

Media publications

  • Gamers Hell Review (PS2) [8.1/10] "This game is immoral, and I loved it!" (Published 2002-10-24 00:00:00)
  • GameShark [10/10] By Jason Dvorak. "...[T]he way a sequel should be: stuffed full of new features, better graphics, improved game play, and be so damn addicting that you can not put it down, even to go to the bathroom." (Published 2003-05-08 00:00:00)
  • GameShark (Xbox) [10/10] By Jason Dvorak. "It's fast, it's addicting, and it's got Live support. You simply cannot go wrong with this title, and this one is truly the best version." (Published 2003-05-23 00:00:00)
  • Gamespot Review (gc) [8.5/10] By Jeff Gerstmann. "The crash mode alone makes this game worth seeing, and the inclusion of the well-done championship and multiplayer modes makes it a must-own for fans of arcade racing." (Published 2003-04-04 00:00:00)
  • Gamespot Review (ps2) [8.3/10] By Jeff Gerstmann. "Anyone looking for the fastest-moving street racing game in the world, however, should step right up." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-10-01 00:00:00)
  • Gamespot Review (Xbox) [8.6/10] By Jeff Gerstmann. "In the end, [it] isn't terribly different from the original [game]--it just makes significantly better use of all the elements that the game does well, from its blistering sense of speed to its hilariously destructive crashes." (Published 2003-04-28 00:00:00)
  • Gamespy Review (GCN) [88/100] By Bryn Williams. "...[A]n incredibly enjoyable arcade racer without any pretense of real-world racing." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-04-24 00:00:00)
  • Gamespy Review (PS2) [93/100] By Kevin Murphy. "Sometimes a game comes out of nowhere and grips those who play it with such an addiction that their daily lives change forever." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-11-16 00:00:00)
  • Gamespy Review: Developer's Cut (Xbox) [89/100] By Bryn Williams. "Graphically the game kicks ass." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-04-26 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Target [8.9/10] By Leigh Culpin. "...[O]ne of the most fun-filled Xbox games out there." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-06-19 00:00:00)
  • IGN: Hands-on Burnout 2: Point of Impact Preview by Douglass C. Perry. "As for how it feels, Burnout 2 is blazingly fast, solidly built and instantly accessible." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-07-31 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...