Professional and consumer reviews and previews.
  • GamePro "The animation is startlingly fluid-game replays are absolutely uncanny-and you'll spot nice details like tires getting dirty when you leave the track." Review by Dan Elektro with scores.

Media publications

  • BBC Sport Online [86%] Review by David Gibbon. "Its gameplay is superb, the visuals excellent and the whole experience leaves you on the edge of your seat." (Published 2002-02-22 00:00:00)
  • Gamers Logik (Xbox) [9/10] Review by Krispy. "Overall, MotoGP 2 may have an extremely intense learning curve, but if you can get past that and learn the intricacies of this game, you'll find [it] to be a deep and thoroughly enjoyable racing simulation." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-06-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Features more changes and enhancements to the original game than most annual sports games from EA or Sega do, and the bottom line is that MotoGP 2 is a great addition for racing fans who missed the original MotoGP." Review by Amer Ajami with screen shots and score [8/10]. [PlayStation 2] (Published 2002-01-23 00:00:00)
  • ign.com "It feels like an add-on pack rather than a sequel, and I guess the only way I would seriously consider buying this is if I were a diehard motorcycle fan who absolutely adored the first." Written by Douglass C. Perry with overall score [7.8/10]. (Published 2002-02-19 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...