Reviews and Previews of the multi-platform game, True Crime - Streets of LA.
  • Uziana.com: True Crime Streets of LA Reviewed by Daniel Westerstal [7/10]. "True Crime Streets of LA is a good idea, I wish that more effort had been put into making it easier to control and more realistic."

Media publications

  • Firing Squad [80%] Reviewed by: Marcus Yam. "Despite gameplay bordering on being shallow, True Crime is still very worthwhile of your time because of the experience of brings." Includes screenshots. (Mutliplatform) (Published 2003-12-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Jevon Jenkins, score: 4½ out of 5. (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [7.2/10] Reviewed by: Jeff Gerstmann. "...a game that simply lacks polish and, in some cases, feels unfinished." Includes screenshots, hints, downloads, and reader reviews. (Gamecube) (Published 2003-11-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [7.2/10] Reviewed by: Jeff Gerstmann. "...decent attempts at different styles of gameplay, but none of them are particularly well done..." Includes screenshots, downloads, hints, and reader reviews. (Xbox) (Published 2003-11-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot [7.2/10] Reviewed by: Jeff Gerstmann. "...attempts at different styles of gameplay, but none of them are particularly well done..." Includes screenshots, hints, and reader reviews. (Playstation 2) (Published 2003-11-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [4/5] Review of GameCube version by Russ Fischer. "True Crime...takes GTA as a starting point, fully coming into it's own by the time its all over." (Published 2003-11-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [4/5] Review of PlayStation 2 version by Russ Fischer. "True Crime really does create its own identity, with a tough, unforgiving combat model that creates as solid a police sim as GTA did for gangsters." (Published 2003-11-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [4/5] Review of the Xbox version by Russ Fischer. "This is the first game that treats the GTA model as inspiration rather than a quick ticket to the bank..." (Published 2003-11-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy - Preview Preview, by Benjamin Turner: "Don't be fooled: True Crime ain't your standard GTA clone." (Published 2003-02-06 00:00:00)
  • GamingNexus - Review (PlayStation 2) Review, by Charlie Sinhaseni: "While it's not without its share of problems, we gotta admit that True Crime is one amusing ride." [Score: 8.7 out of 10] (Published 2003-11-19 00:00:00)
  • Play.tm Review of PlayStation 2 version by Brad Davey. Includes screen shots and reader comments. Score: 82% (Published 2003-12-01 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire [8.6/10] Reviewed by: M. Enis. "...a fun, well-designed, innovative title...worth at least a rental." Includes screenshots. (Gamecube) (Published 2003-01-12 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying PlayStation 2 version previewed by Thomas Wilde. Includes screen shots. "Between the excellent use of slow-motion, the feel of a living city surrounding you, and a good cast bringing life to the characters, True Crime is like playing a season of the best '80s cop drama ever, with an infinite budget and a high body count." (Published 2003-10-28 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...