Find reviews, previews, cheats, hints, screenshots, movies, gameshark codes, news articles, and fan pages for this Rockstar games action title for the Playstation 2 and Xbox.
  • Armchair Empire PC Review Score: 9.8/10, Written by Tolen Dante
  • Armchair Empire: Grand Theft Auto 3 [9/10] Reviewed by Doug Flowe. "I've reaped nothing but enjoyment from Rockstar's fourth PS2 attempt."
  • Game Revolution Contains gameplay analysis, screenshots, and cheats. Review by Ben Silverman, score A-.
  • GameCritics.com [9.5/10 and 7.5/10] Reviewed by: Jeremy Fones and Chi Kong Lui. "It's the first must-have game I've played for the PlayStation2." Also includes screen shots and an art gallery.
  • GamersHell "It's obvious in Grand Theft Auto 3 that the guys at Rockstar Games really wanted to immerse the player in the game" PC Review by Andreas Misund, score 9/10.
  • Gamespot Reader reviews, a site review (9.6/10), news articles, screenshots, and movies.
  • IGN Sound, graphics, gameplay analysis. Review by Doug Perry, score (9.6/10).
  • Into Liquid Sky Grade A. Offers game info, reviews of gameplay, sound, and controls.

Media publications

  • G4 Gameplay, graphics, sound, and playability analysis. Review by Glenn Rubenstein, score (5/5 stars). (Published 2002-09-30 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Todd Hargosh, score: 5 out of 5 as well as PlayStation 2 and Overall Game of the Year. (Published 2001-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by John Breeden, score: 5 out of 5. [Windows] (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com [94/100] Reviewed by: Sal "Sluggo" Accardo. "From the opening credits all the way to its hysterical finale, Grand Theft Auto III is a fantastic ride from start to finish." Also includes screen shots. (PC) (Published 2002-06-01 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...