Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Shenmue II.
  • Into Liquid Sky Xbox version reviewed, grade: B. "Shenmue 2 is one of those games that you're either going to love or hate based on the concept alone."

Media publications

  • Cinescape Xbox review by Troy Roberts, grade: A-. "If you want an absorbing game that has everything you could want, I would recommend buying SHENMUE II." (Published 2002-11-27 00:00:00)
  • Eurogamer Xbox version reviewed by Martin Taylor, score: 6 out of 10. "What should have been an impressive spit and polish for the Shenmue series has actually turned out rather detrimental to the fine precedent set by the Dreamcast originals." (Published 2003-12-03 00:00:00)
  • GameCritics.com Xbox version reviewed by Gene Park, score: 9 out of 10. "The greatest compliment I can give this game is that it has convinced me that the only thing that keeps my world together is the existence and peculiarities of others." (Published 2002-11-27 00:00:00)
  • GamePro.com Xbox review, score: 4.5 out of 5. Also includes cheat codes. (Published 2002-11-27 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Review of Xbox version by Sal Accardo. Includes screen shots. Score: 4 out of 5. (Published 2002-11-21 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com Xbox version reviewed by Hilary Goldstein, score: 8.3 out of 10. Also includes game guides, FAQ, screen shots, and gameplay movies. (Published 2002-10-29 00:00:00)
  • Team Xbox Reviewed by Eric Bush, score: 7.5 out of 10. " This game is a unique experience that comes off as a grab bag of goodies for all sorts of gamers." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-12-20 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire Review of the Xbox version, score: 8.9 out of 10. "...it's undeniably interesting and fun to play, if somewhat quirky." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-12-01 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...