Media publications

  • Adventure Gamers Preview "Uru looks gorgeous, it's highly innovative, and it may just mean another great step forward for adventure games." By Marek Bronstring. (Published 2003-05-27 00:00:00)
  • Adventure Gamers Review Rated 2.5/5. "Generally overpriced for the offline game, especially considering there's no actual game in the online 'game.'" By Jim Saighman. (Published 2004-02-03 00:00:00)
  • Brass Lantern: Review "Cyan and Ubisoft have completely ruined the Myst experience for me." By Murray Peterson. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Exploring Myst's Brave New World Brief interview with Rand Miller about Uru. [Wired] (Published 2003-06-01 00:00:00)
  • Four Fat Chicks Review with screen shots. (Published 2003-12-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Greg Crowe, score: 5 out of 5. Also awarded Puzzle Game of the Year. (Published 2004-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Gamers Hell Review Rated 8.0/10. "Uru is a very unique game, last of a dying breed of puzzle games, and certainly a strange twist for the Myst series." By Mike Bozich. (Published 2004-01-27 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Preview by Peter Suciu with screen shots. "Fans of the original can expect the same kind of exquisitely detailed locations, along with a variety of puzzles, and a very manageable interface." (Published 2003-08-28 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Review by Carla Harker. "It has great puzzles, a beautiful story, and stellar graphics. What it doesn't have is multiplayer." Score: 3/5 (Published 2003-12-22 00:00:00)
  • Review by Andrew "Zarf" Plotkin "If you are a Myst fan, the single-player Uru is an enjoyable new chapter, and a tempting invitation to Uru Live." (Published 2003-11-01 00:00:00)
  • Uru Diaries, Part 1 "If the single-player game has left us disappointed in some ways, it hasn't dulled our anticipation for the wonders it promises for the online mode." By Jim Saighman. [Adventure Gamers] (Published 2003-11-29 00:00:00)
  • Uru Diaries, Part 2 "Potential Uru Live players need to be aware of one important thing going into the game: at this point, the Prologue is still very much in Beta testing." By Jim Saighman. [Adventure Gamers] (Published 2004-01-06 00:00:00)
  • Uru: Ages Beyond Macs? - Myst Developer May Blow Off Mac "We're not just talking about another platform here, we're talking about the platform that helped create Myst in the first place." [The Mac Observer] (Published 2003-05-27 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...