• BBC: Myst III is Best Yet "Myst III may be slow for today's gamers but with a little time and patience, you will reap the rewards of the latest in a popular series."

Media publications

  • Brass Lantern Review Rated 2.5/3 by Stephen Granade. An overall positive review of Myst 3: Exile. The game is a good, solid one which nevertheless is not as impressive as its predecessors. (Published 2001-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Greg Crowe, score: 4 out of 5. (Published 2001-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Revolution: Click. Click. Where's the Bang? Rated B-. "Exile is just an exercise that lacks the energy to make anyone ebullient. But that isn't to say it's not damn pretty." (Published 2001-06-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Preview "Read on to see what you can expect from the Miller brothers' third Myst game." By Stephen Poole. (Published 2001-04-17 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review (PC) Rated 8.7/10. "Myst III: Exile builds on the legacy of the series and provides an almost magical sense of wonder." By Scott Osborne. 66 screen shots. Reader reviews. (Published 2001-05-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review (PS2) Rated 6.5/10. "The technical limitations of the PS2 don't do the game full justice, but if you can look past those and other faults, you'll find a rewarding experience." By Scott Osborne. 30 screen shots. Reader reviews. (Published 2002-10-08 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review (Xbox) Rated 6.7/10. "The game certainly isn't for everyone, but if you give it a chance, it can offer many rewards." By Scott Osborne. 42 screen shots. Reader reviews. (Published 2002-10-08 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review PlayStation 2 version rated 2/10. "I don't understand the Myst phenomenon at all. Be it the original game, Riven, or the latest in the series known as Exile, it's a franchise that never should have made it past the early 90's." (Published 2002-10-03 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review Rated 8.0/10 by Dan Adams. "Here it is, the game you expect to cause that vein in your forehead to finally burst." (Published 2001-05-07 00:00:00)
  • PIB Review "Myst was a leading game of its time. This game, while not groundbreaking, is a worthy successor with similar puzzles." (Published 2003-01-06 00:00:00)
  • Review by Andrew "Zarf" Plotkin "It's gorgeous, entertaining, well-designed, diverting, satisfying, and absolutely worth playing. But the title suits it, in the end: the game boils down to a third big helping of that familiar Myst." (Published 2001-05-15 00:00:00)
  • Salon: Mystic Simulacrum "Exile, the sequel to Myst and Riven, is beautiful eye candy, but not quite art." By Laura Miller. (Published 2001-05-29 00:00:00)
  • Slashdot Review "Review" rating the game 0/10 because crippling bugs prevented the reviewer from running the game. (Published 2001-05-04 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...