Only for reviews and previews of Dark Fall
  • Lora's Adventure Game Reviews "I have to take my hat off to any game that can manage to make itself this frightening without any blood or gore whatsoever."

Media publications

  • Adventure Gamers Rated 3.5/5. "A very well-designed ghost story from a very promising developer, and well worth the purchase for suspense and first-person fans." Reviewed by Evan Dickens. (Published 2003-08-30 00:00:00)
  • Brass Lantern "Dark Fall is close to being a flawless game, and it is a lot of fun to play. It is also the first game I have ever played that truly managed to achieve a spooky atmosphere." Reviewed by Murray Peterson. (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Greg Crowe, score: 4-1/2 out of 5. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Gamer's Hell Review by Burt Carver, includes screen shots. "The game doles out information quickly enough to keep people interested, and keeps the atmosphere sufficiently tense to satisfy most people who would be interested in playing this style of game." Score: 7.3 out of 10. (Published 2003-07-18 00:00:00)
  • Programmer in Black "A brilliant game with a great atmosphere." Reviewed by Lynn Alford. (Published 2003-03-16 00:00:00)
  • Zarfhome Review by Andrew "Zarf" Plotkin. "Dark Fall will stand up with the best of commercial adventure gaming -- not only, but not least, because it goes into territory where the commercial industry has lost interest." (Published 2002-09-01 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...