• ActionTrip - review Rated 59 "It's not an action game, it's not a classic adventure game, and it's not an action adventure. It's a horror game all right, but the gameplay doesn't fit into any of the aforementioned categories."
  • Armchair Empire - Review Omni [6.9/10] "There are a few puzzles to work through, but the bulk consists of talking to people and gathering data. (And getting in and out of the damn forest.)"
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by John Breeden. Score: 3-1/2 out of 5.
  • Game Over Online By Cody Nicholson with screenshots [85%] "But when the curtain closes, the movie and the game share one important quality: both are engrossing entities that are sure to bring chills and thrills to unsuspecting victims."
  • Game Revolution Review Review by A. A. White [Score card B] "one of the better horror-themed games on the market, but is fatally flawed by some of the worst control on record."
  • Gaming Age Review by Patrick Klepek - Grade B+ "BWV1: Rustin Parr is able to not only overcome the incredible movie license hurdle, but it also one of the creepiest and most entertaining adventure titles released this year."

Media publications

  • Eurogamer - Review Review by Tom Bramwell [9/10] "a fun game, and one that will appeal to anyone who enjoys survival horror." (Published 2000-01-10 00:00:00)
  • Firing Squad - Review Jakub Wojnarowicz (85%) "You'll be on edge of your seat and scared as you play even during "safe" areas, just because of previous experiences or the feeling that something is about to happen." Features a number of screenshots. (Published 2000-10-21 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...