• Applelinks - Review (Mac) Reviewed by Tommy Pauly. "Still, all in all, Alida is a great game; it is sure to delight puzzle fans as well as music lovers."
  • Four Fat Chicks - Review (PC) Review by Orb with several screenshots. "This is a designer that grasps the concepts involved in making a complex, entertaining first-person point-and-click adventure. Honestly, there were times where I was very frustrated by Alida because the puzzles were so clever and subtle."
  • GameBoomers - Review (PC) By Jenny100 with link to walkthrough. [A-] "If you enjoy adventure games that are more exploration-driven than character- or story-driven, chances are that you'll enjoy Alida."
  • Mr Bill's Adventureland - Review (Mac) Reviewed by Cynthia Gary. "The puzzles are unique, challenging, and well integrated into the story"

Media publications

  • Game Plasma - Review Reviewed by Brian [7/10] " Alida is a solid game, and although the story isn’t that great, the difficult puzzles, pretty graphics, and Myst-like gameplay make up for that. " (Published 2004-08-03 00:00:00)
  • Inside Mac Games - Review Michael Phillips [8.25/10] "Its visuals are beautiful, puzzles are challenging, yet fun and its audio is wonderfully realized." (Published 2003-04-09 00:00:00)
  • Mac Review Zone (Mac) By Russ Aaronson [4.5/5] "Conversely, this is the first game I've played in which sound is incorporated into the puzzles in a deep and meaningful way." (Published 2003-08-04 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...