Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Star Wars Starfighter Playstation 2 version.
  • Game Revolution Review by G-Wok, B+. "Starfighter is a classic example of space combat fun. Just about every aspect is done right and some challenges are thrown into the mix as well."
  • Game Tour Review by Chris Shade. "While, this may not be a game to totally redefine how we look and play video games, it is a solid Star Wars shooter and should respected as such."

Media publications

  • GameCritics.com Review by Mike Doolittle and Dale Weir, 65%. "It is faster, flashier, and generally better than Rogue Squadron and Battle for Naboo, but there is little else to distinguish it from those games." (Published 2001-08-08 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Jeff Gerstmann, 78%. "Space sims come down to two variables: mission design and control. While Starfighter could have used a little more polish in both departments, the game presents a compelling story, excellent presentation, and gameplay that will surely satisfy fans of LucasArts' N64 shooters." (Published 2001-02-16 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review by David Zdyrko, 9/10. "Starfighter is right up there with the best of the best on the console and is one hell of a good reason to own Sony's sleekly designed computer entertainment system." (Published 2001-02-21 00:00:00)
  • PSX Extreme Review by SolidSnake, 91%. "Even though I beat Starfighter in one day, I am prompted to go back and finish the game again, and again and again." (Published 2001-02-22 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...