Here you can find all the previews and articles related to the MMORPG Star Wars Galaxies.
  • GamesFirst: Preview Previewed by Al Wildey. "The anticipated space component of the Star Wars Galaxies online game will add personal starships and starfighters to the game, which can be used for travel or space combat".

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Preview by Vince Massa. "The game has two big things going for it: 1. Star Wars is a rich universe (no pun intended) with interesting races, a huge back story, and the opportunity for many exciting adventures and quests. 2: We are talking about Sony." (Published 2003-06-20 00:00:00)
  • Armchair Empire Review by Eric Lahiji. "Though Star Wars Galaxies does have the potential of becoming a better MMORPG, the current version of the game is dull and lacks in quality." (Published 2003-08-03 00:00:00)
  • Deadalfs Review with screen shots and system requirements. "Amazing." Score: 9 out of 10. (Published 2004-03-30 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by John Breeden, score: 5 out of 5 and Online Game of the Year. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News - Jump to Lightspeed Expansion reviewed by John Breeden, score: 4½ out of 5. (Published 2005-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Gamers With Jobs Review by Elysium. "Star Wars Galaxies in its present incarnation is the promise of greatness to come". (Published 2003-08-05 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Greg Kasavin, 75%. "A short while after the game's release, there's a lot of breadth to Star Wars Galaxies, but there isn't a lot of depth." (Published 2003-07-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com: Star Wars Galaxies - First Impressions Collection of first impressions. Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-07-03 00:00:00)
  • Worthplaying "To sum it up in a nice bundle Star Wars Galaxies is exactly the game that everyone wanted this MMORPG to be." (Published 2003-07-22 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...