Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Star Wars Rogue Squadron 2: Rogue Leader.
  • Armchair Empire Review by Omni, 94%. "A must have for any Star Wars fan."
  • Game Revolution Review by Brian Gee, B+. "It's got great space and planet based missions, all the classic Star Wars elements we love, and graphics that never cease to amaze me."
  • Gamer's Logik Review by bread, 94%. "The controls, sound, and graphics are right on. As far as replay value goes, it is as much as you make of it."
  • Gyeah Review by Benzine, 95%. "All the elements are great apart, and when you put them together, you get one hell of a game."
  • The Laser Review by Michael Palisano. "While it's not perfect, it comes pretty close in most areas."
  • The Nintendo Zone Review by Alex Zman, 95%. "Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II is one of the best, if not the best games at launch."

Media publications

  • ESC Magazine Review by Erich Becker, 8/10. "While I don't like the movies and I find that the fans of the series are ludicrous when it comes to defending Sir George's creation, the game doesn't suffer from any of the outrageous and diehard fan's over emotions." (Published 2002-01-24 00:00:00)
  • GamersMark Review by Andrew Harrison, 9/10. "With a game this gorgeous, it is no wonder people will be interested for a long time." (Published 2001-11-19 00:00:00)
  • Games Industry News Review by Todd Hargosh, 4.5/5. "If you start playing this title and expect to do anything productive that same day, may the force be with you." (Published 2001-12-27 00:00:00)
  • GamesFirst Review by Jeremy Kauffman, 4/5. "Rogue Leader is an incredible game, the best the original Trilogy has been on any console, and a must buy for any true Star Wars fan." (Published 2001-12-21 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Ricardo Torres, 94%. "GameCube owners in search of a showcase for their new system owe it to themselves to pick up a copy." (Published 2001-11-08 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review by Matt Casamassina, 91%. "Fast, fantastic and eerily reminiscent of the trilogy movies." (Published 2001-11-16 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...