Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace.
  • Absolute Playstation International Review by Steve, 76%. "This game isn't terrible, just not great. ... By level six I was struggling to keep my eyes open and playing it to the end was a real chore."
  • Echo Station Review by James Zamkotowicz. "Out of any movie to-game-transfer, this may be the best I've seen."
  • Epinions: Star Wars EP1 - The Phantom Menace Playstation consumer reviews.
  • Game Revolution PC review by Johnny Liu, B-. "The Phantom Menace successfully captures the movie, both good and bad."
  • Games First PC review by Greg Matthews, 3/5. "It's a shame that a title offering players so much possibility as a sort of hybrid gaming experience ends up being such an average product."

Media publications

  • Active Network PC review by Byron Hinson, 76%. "The Phantom Menace was clearly rushed onto shelves for to coincide with the release of the movie. It is very unfortunate as I feel that a few extra months of coding could have turned an average game into a pretty good one." (Published 1999-07-02 00:00:00)
  • CNN Review by Andrew S. Bub. "There's little adventure and little action to be found." (Published 1999-06-03 00:00:00)
  • Glide Underground PC review by Michael Ahlf, 4/5. "While it isn't the greatest game in terms of replayability and accessibility, I'd certainly suggest the game for anybody who likes games that don't require extremely tedious hours to beat." (Published 1999-07-21 00:00:00)
  • IGN PC review by Tal Blevins, 62%. "The Phantom Menace is a mildly entertaining game that can be extremely frustrating and quirky at times." (Published 1999-05-27 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...