Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic.
  • GameBanshee Previewed by Tyson McCann. "With all of the new content, redesign of the interface, and graphical upgrades, those looking for the ultimate RPG this year should look no further..." Includes screen shots. [Windows]

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire Review, with screen shots. "An easy learning curve, excellent presentation and a story that will keep you coming back (multiple times), make [this] a worthy purchase." Score: 9.1 out of 10. (Published 2004-01-24 00:00:00)
  • Armchair Empire Reviewed by Eric Lahiji, score: 9.6 out of 10. "[E]asily one of the best Xbox games to ever be released, game of the year nominee, and possibly, the best RPG to ever hit any console." (Published 2003-07-30 00:00:00)
  • ESCMag Reviewed by Andy Grieser, score: 9 out of 10. [Xbox] (Published 2003-07-30 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chris Richards, score: 5 out of 5 and Xbox Game of the Year. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameBanshee Reviewed by Tyson McCann, score: 9.7 out of 10. Includes screen shots. [Windows] (Published 2003-12-01 00:00:00)
  • GameGuru Mania Review, with screen shots. Score: 92%. (Published 2004-01-20 00:00:00)
  • GamePro.com Reviewed by Fennec Fox, score: 4.5 out of 5. Includes screen shots and cheats. (Published 2003-07-15 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Greg Kasavin, score: 9.1 out of 10. Includes screen shots, news, gameplay movies, game guide, cheat codes, and forum. [Xbox] (Published 2003-07-15 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Xbox review by Greg Kasavin, 91%. "It's one of the only Star Wars games to truly make you feel at times as though you're a key player in and a part of this unique and beloved sci-fi setting." (Published 2003-07-15 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Xbox preview by Raymond Padilla. "Even though I've been looking forward to [the game's] release and have been following it for quite some time, I'm still very surprised at how good it is." (Published 2003-07-04 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Raymond Padilla, score: 5 out of 5. "BioWare delivers the best RPG for Xbox to date and a contender for Xbox game of the year." (Published 2003-07-22 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Previewed by Allen Rausch, with screen shots. "BioWare's fantastic Xbox RPG has made the transition to the PC in grand style, and we couldn't wait to offer some first impressions." (Published 2003-11-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Previewed by Raymond Padilla. "LucasArts reveals more details about its enhanced, PC version of KoTOR. The results so far are really impressive, but a few questions remain." (Published 2003-10-23 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Nexus Reviewed by Charles Husemann, score: 9 out of 10. [Xbox] (Published 2003-07-31 00:00:00)
  • IGN Xbox review by Aaron Boulding, 95%. "Knights of the Old Republic is an outstanding game because it covers every single angle in terms of audience expectations. It's got enough Star Wars to satisfy the fans and enough pure fun to draw in people who normally wouldn't get into role-playing games." (Published 2003-07-14 00:00:00)
  • Something Awful Reviewed by Zack Parsons, with screen shots. Score: 44 out of 50. (Published 2003-08-06 00:00:00)
  • TeleFragged Reviewed by Jeff Buckland, score: 93%. Includes screen shots. [Windows] (Published 2003-12-01 00:00:00)
  • The Entertainment Depot Reviewed by Matt Hart, score: 9 out of 10. Includes screen shots. [Xbox] (Published 2003-08-06 00:00:00)
  • Worthplaying Review with screen shots by Mark Crump. Score: 9.8/10 (Published 2003-12-12 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...