Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Jedi Knight II Jedi Outcast.
  • Gamer's Hell Review by Andreas 'Interman', 8/10. "All in all this is a solid first person shooter, well worth the name of a sequel. It has very challenging single player mission, great music and multiplayer, and most importantly: a lightsaber!"

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Review by Uros Jojic, 92%. "Raven managed to pull off something a few game companies ever managed, and that is to take a classic to the next level." (Published 2002-03-30 00:00:00)
  • AtomicGamer Review by Jeff Buckland, 94%. "The atmosphere is 100% Star Wars, with a unique storyline, great locations, near-perfect action, and plenty of replay value in the multiplayer mode." (Published 2002-03-29 00:00:00)
  • Fragland.net Review by Daffy, 91%. "A sweet game with superb multiplayer fun and incredible single player experiences, what do you want more?" (Published 2002-05-07 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chris Richards, score: 4½ out of 5. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameOver Review by Rorschach, 93%. "Add in [to saber combat] a solid single-player campaign, even one with more jumping and switch-flipping puzzles than I'm generally comfortable with, and some groovy multiplayer action, and this is easily the most satisfying FPS that I've played this year." (Published 2002-04-18 00:00:00)
  • GamePro Review by Darth Destroyer, 4.5/5. "The real star of this game is the gameplay, which alternates between great and brilliant." (Published 2002-03-29 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Amer Ajami, 9/10. "The game's strong points - especially its combat - overshadow whatever problems Jedi Outcast may have early on." (Published 2002-04-01 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review by Steve Butts, 9/10. "Normally I rail against games that don't grab my attention quickly enough but the investment in Jedi Knight II has more than paid off with hours and hours of pure, unashamed enjoyment." (Published 2002-04-01 00:00:00)
  • Sharky Extreme Review, 95%. "One of those games that seems to so easily fit the 'Game of the Year' label that it's hard to imagine a product that will offer it much competition." (Published 2002-05-08 00:00:00)
  • Worthplaying.com Review. "This game is beyond any doubt one of the top titles and a contender for First Person Shooter of the year." (Published 2002-04-21 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...